Meeting Register Page

This meeting is for users with a Zoom account. New to Zoom? Sign up free.
Hacia una Iglesia Sinodal. Cierre de la fase diocesana y expectativas para la fase continental | Towards a Synodal Church. Closing of the diocesan phase and expectations for the continental phase
El actual Sínodo de la sinodalidad quiere contribuir a descubrir el rostro y la forma de una Iglesia sinodal. Con este fin, el presente webinar reúne distintas voces de todos los continentes para compartir las experiencias vividas en la primera fase diocesana del Sínodo y los retos que se abren en la nueva fase continental. Entre los invitados están: Anne Arabome, sss (Kenya), Mons. Faustino Armendáriz Jiménez (Mexico), Agbonkhianmeghe E. Orobator, sj (Nigeria), Liliana Gloria Franco, odn (Colombia), Carlos García de Andoin (España), Christina Kheng (Singapore) and Serena Noceti (Italia).

The current Synod on Synodality wants to contribute to discovering the face and form of a Synodal Church. To this end, the present webinar brings together different voices from all continents to share the experiences lived in the first diocesan phase of the Synod and the challenges that open up in the new continental phase. Among the guests are: Anne Arabome, sss (Kenya), Mons. Faustino Armendáriz Jiménez (Mexico), Agbonkhianmeghe E. Orobator, sj (Nigeria), Liliana Gloria Franco, odn (Colombia), Carlos García de Andoin (España), Christina Kheng (Singapore) and Serena Noceti (Italia).

11:00 am (Colombia; México)
12:00 pm (Venezuela; Canadá; Chile; Boston, US)
13:00 pm (Argentina)
17:00 pm (Nigeria, Africa)
18:00 pm (South Africa)
18:00 pm (Europe)
19:00 pm (Kenya, Africa)
12:00 am (Singapore)

Jul 30, 2022 11:00 AM in Bogota

Loading
* Required information